Meet online - 42 y.o. Elena from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11872184

ID 11872184
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 8, 1981 (Taurus)
  • OccupationManicure master and nail art teacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2011
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Elena and I am a Taurus. I am a Christian and I am currently divorced. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and I weigh 129 lbg (59 kg). I have a beautiful blue eyes and blond hair. I never drink or smoke, and I am proud to say that I have never indulged in these habits.

I am a proud mother of a lovely boy, born in 2011. He is the light of my life and brings so much joy and happiness to my days. My son is my priority and I am dedicated to being the best mother I can be for him.

In terms of my occupation, I am a manicure master and nail art teacher. I am passionate about my work and love creating beautiful designs on nails. It brings me so much joy to see my clients happy with their new nails. I have a university degree and I am constantly learning and improving my skills in the field of manicure and nail art.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich culture and history. I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, but my English speaking skills are basic. However, I am eager to improve and learn more, especially if it means connecting with someone special.

I am looking for someone who is understanding, loving, and respectful. Someone who values family and is ready to embark on a new journey together. I believe that true love knows no boundaries and I am open to the possibility of finding love with someone from a different culture or background.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, please feel free to reach out. I am excited to see where this journey takes us and to see if we are meant to be together. Let's discover what the future holds for us.

Hobbies and Interests

What can I say about my hobbies. My work is my hobby. I am a creative person and really love art. I work as a nail art master and teacher. My hobby in the past has now become a real work of my life. In addition, it brings pleasure not only to me, but also to other people - my clients. I also love sports. Daily morning jogging - what could be better for a pleasant start to the day.

Character

The most important thing in life is to have a positive outlook and a loved one by your side. A positive outlook on life from childhood with me. And I want to meet my soul mate, my man. I am a girl with a gentle and kind character. I easily make new acquaintances. I am always surrounded by wonderful people with whom it is interesting. I love my parents and my child. I spend a lot of free time with them. At heart I am a creative person, I adore art. Have you ever heard of the art of nail art? I am doing nail art. I work as a nail art master and also teach courses in this type of art. And I love my job. Work that brings moral and material satisfaction. I also love long walks. How wonderful it is to go out for a walk on a pleasant evening, to breathe a breath of fresh air after a long day at work. I love morning jogging, I try to run every morning, and then after a run take a contrast shower - this is an incredible boost of energy for the whole day.

Her Type of Man

In the life of every woman there should be a man, a man, next to whom a woman can feel like a little weak and gentle girl. When a girl is still a child, the man in her life is the father. When an adult is a beloved man. This is a strong person and an accomplished person who knows exactly his goals in life and exactly follows them. Next to me I would like to see a kind man who loves children and animals, a man who is not indifferent to other people, knows how to listen, understand, support. In addition, my man must monitor his health, I would like him to lead a healthy lifestyle. It would be great to go jogging with your loved one in the morning. And then take a contrast shower.