Meet online - 38 y.o. Valentina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11872104

ID 11872104
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 7, 1985 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationmetrologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Valentina, and I am a Sagittarius bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and hopefully find my perfect match here on this dating website.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in love, loyalty, and the power of a strong relationship. Speaking of relationships, I have never been married before, but I am ready to find someone special to share my life with.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and I have long, lustrous black hair that I take great pride in. I live a healthy lifestyle and do not smoke or drink. I believe in taking care of my body and mind to maintain a positive outlook on life.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. I am fluent in Russian, which is my native language. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to making an effort to bridge any language barriers that may arise.

Professionally, I work as a metrologist. My job requires precision and attention to detail, which I believe translates into my personal life as well. I am organized, reliable, and always strive for excellence in everything I do.

In terms of education, I hold a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous learning. I am curious by nature and always seeking to expand my horizons.

Lastly, I am proud to call Odessa my home. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am fortunate to live in such a diverse and exciting place.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that my characteristics and qualities resonate with you and pique your interest. I am looking forward to connecting with someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

Oh, I can tell you more about interests) I recently graduated from cook school and I know how to cook very well, it's my hobby which I've been doing for about 8 years. But since I don't have a man, I have no one to cook for me, it's pretty sad. I have been working in the field of metrology for 10 years. I study ways of measurements, methods and means to ensure their uniformity and how to achieve the required accuracy, yes it may sound heavy, but if you are interested, I can talk about it in more detail in a dialogue with you. Also, I have learned to play different musical instruments, but I play the Harp and the Piano best. I would be glad to play for you, from the audience I have only Cat and my friend =) Would you like to hear and see it?

Character

My character? Hm, well, it's hard to explain here, I think it will be easier if you write me yourself and describe me) But if you're interested, I can tell you a couple of interesting facts about my character) I am very polite, I do not use profanity, I like tactility and I am a nymphomaniac. I like both girls and men, I'd like to find a man who wouldn't mind this kind of weirdness of mine. The best question with which you can start a dialogue with me, is " who is a metrologist ? "Because I can talk about my unusual profession for a long time, although few people know about it)

Her Type of Man

I can't say much about a man's type, I think we can learn more from each other's dialogue and see if we're right for each other. The only thing I would like is complete trust in each other, and regular times in bed with a man I can feel real love for, you don't mind if it happens very often in our relationship, do you?