Meet online - 32 y.o. Yuliia from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11872074

ID 11872074
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hello, my name is Yuliya and I am a 5'2'' (156 cm) tall Cancer bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am an architect by profession and I have a university degree. I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2013.

I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I live a healthy lifestyle and I never smoke or drink. I take care of my body and I weigh 99 lbs (45 kg). I have captivating green eyes that will mesmerize you. My hair is naturally blond and it complements my features perfectly.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve. I am fluent in Russian, which is my native language. I believe that language should not be a barrier in building a meaningful connection, as love transcends words.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and immersing myself in different cultures. I have a genuine passion for architecture and I love discovering unique architectural landmarks around the world. Traveling allows me to broaden my horizons and appreciate the beauty of our diverse world.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship. I believe that a successful relationship is built on trust, respect, and mutual understanding. If you are someone who appreciates honesty, loyalty, and a deep connection, then I would love to get to know you better.

If you are interested in getting to know me, please don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited about the possibility of finding my soulmate and creating a loving family together. Let's embark on this beautiful journey of love and create our own happily ever after.

Hobbies and Interests

Photography, music, cinema, fashion, nature, theater, internet, reading, cooking, health, television

Character

I am a cheerful, active, athletic, sociable and kind girl. Lead a healthy lifestyle. When I was five years old, I started drawing. I've always enjoyed drawing very much. As a child, I watched exhibitions on TV with admiration, and my mother and I went to museums and always dreamed of being able to do the same things that they did. Besides, I am a sociable person. I love to connect with people and make friends. I have many friends with whom I love to spend time. Let's go for a walk in the park. Sometimes we sit in a cafe and chat a lot. I like to walk outside the city and travel a lot. In the evenings I like to retire with a book and read literature of different genres.

Her Type of Man

My dream is to create strong relationships and surround my beloved man with love, care, warmth and comfort. Sometimes I imagine how we are walking in the evenings in the fresh air, holding hands and feeling the warmth of our hands. It's so beautiful and romantic. I want to live in such moments.