Meet online - 44 y.o. Zhanna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11872061

ID 11872061
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age44
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 15, 1979 (Taurus)
  • OccupationConductor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2014
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Zhanna and I am a Taurus. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at 5'5'' (165 cm), I have a slim and graceful figure. My weight is 118 lbs (54 kg), which helps me maintain my active and healthy lifestyle.

I am a proud mother of a beautiful girl, born in 2014. Being a mother has brought so much joy and meaning to my life. Family is very important to me and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a clean and healthy lifestyle. My brown eyes and black hair add to my exotic appearance. I am fluent in English and can communicate effectively. Though my speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and enhance my language abilities.

Professionally, I work as a conductor. It is a challenging yet rewarding job that allows me to interact with different people every day. I have a university degree, which has helped me excel in my career and broaden my horizons.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that offers endless opportunities for personal and professional growth. I am open to relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are looking for a genuine and caring partner, someone who values family and leads a healthy lifestyle, then I am here waiting for you. Let's create beautiful memories together and build a strong and loving relationship.

Hobbies and Interests

Music, painting, cinema, theater, travel, reading, cooking, health


I consider myself a creative person. I love art in all its forms. I also love to spend time with my daughter.

Her Type of Man

I like a man who can keep the conversation going. First of all, I pay attention to the inner world of a man.