Meet online - 25 y.o. Diana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11872031

ID 11872031
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 2, 1998 (Aries)
  • OccupationFashion designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'10''(177 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Diana and I'm an Aries, which means I'm passionate, energetic, and always up for an adventure. I'm here on this dating website to find my perfect match, someone who shares my zest for life and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship.

One of the first things you should know about me is that I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life and I'm looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I've never been married before, but I believe that everything happens for a reason and I'm confident that my soulmate is out there waiting for me.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'10'' (177 cm) and have a slender figure with a weight of 136 lbs (62 kg). My blue eyes are often described as captivating, and my brown hair adds a touch of warmth to my overall appearance. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes social drinking but absolutely no smoking.

In terms of my career, I am a fashion designer. I have a university degree and I'm passionate about creating beautiful and unique designs. Fashion is not just a job for me, it's a form of self-expression and a way to bring joy to others. I love what I do and I'm constantly inspired by the world around me.

While I speak English well, I don't speak any other languages fluently. However, I'm always open to learning and experiencing new things, so who knows, maybe you can teach me a new language! Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant city with a rich history and I feel fortunate to call it home.

So, if you're looking for a confident, independent woman with a passion for life, then look no further. I'm ready to find that special someone who will join me on this incredible journey called love. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have a good hobby, I like dancing, I like stretching and sports. I am flexible, and I think this is a good advantage, I enjoy a hard day at fitness or a dance lesson. I also love doing household chores, because when cleaning, for example, I get distracted from some negative thoughts, relax my soul.

Character

I can call myself a hardworking and creative person. I love to live life to the fullest. I like meeting people and communicating with them. I see myself as a caring, loving wife, neat housewife, passionate lover, best friend, the best comfort and support for my man, a confident girl and at the same time a simple girl who needs to feel strong shoulder

Her Type of Man

I consider one of the important characteristics of a man to be intelligence, because it is important for me that a man is the main person in the family and can make informed and balanced decisions. I like men who know how to show care and attention to their girlfriend, so I can thank him in kind. I need a man with whom we will have mutual understanding. With whom it will be good for us to laugh, walk, cook, discuss everything ... and even just be silent together and feel each other