Meet online - 42 y.o. Yulia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11871979

ID 11871979
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 10, 1981 (Cancer)
  • Occupationfitness trainer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Yulia and I am a 30-year-old Cancer. I am delighted to be here on this dating website, searching for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I want to mention that I am a proud Orthodox. My faith is an important part of my life, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I believe that a strong foundation of shared spirituality can bring immense happiness and fulfillment in a relationship.

I am currently divorced, but I don't let that define me. I see it as an opportunity for growth and learning. It has made me stronger and more resilient, and I am ready to open my heart to love again. I believe that every experience in life, good or bad, shapes us into the person we are today.

Physically, I stand at 5'7'' (168 cm) with a weight of 123 lbs (56 kg). My friends often compliment me on my vibrant green eyes and my luscious brown hair. I take care of my body and enjoy leading an active lifestyle. In fact, I work as a fitness trainer, helping others achieve their health and wellness goals. Being fit and healthy is important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares the same passion for taking care of themselves.

When it comes to languages, I speak English at a basic level. Although I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning new things. I believe that communication is the key to a successful relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers that may exist.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city, and I feel lucky to call it my home. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

In conclusion, I am an Orthodox Cancer woman who is ready to embark on a new journey of love and companionship. With my background in fitness training and my positive outlook on life, I am confident that I can bring happiness and joy to someone's life. If you are someone who values faith, health, and open-mindedness, I would love to hear from you. Let's take a chance on love and create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like dancing in the morning and playing sports, because I am pleased to see a beautiful and well-groomed body in the reflection of the mirror. I like to prepare a delicious breakfast in the morning, but it is much more pleasant to cook it for a loved one who will soon appear in my life. I like going to the cinema, eating popcorn, because there is my own special atmosphere of warmth and comfort. I love when at home everything is placed on the shelves and there is order. I like to read books and we often discuss new things with my friends.

Character

You need to have time to live your life the way you want it, not listen to people around and do your favorite thing. Every person tries to impose their opinions on you, so I think that you don't need to pay attention to this and just do what you love and communicate with people with whom you are comfortable and interested. What does it matter what the others say? The correct answer is no difference, the opinion of other people around should be indifferent, everyone builds their lives and surrounds themselves with the right people and this is my personal opinion.

Her Type of Man

I'd like a man who knows exactly what he wants from a woman and life in general. For me, it is important that a person be concrete and manifest his feelings by actions, and not only by words. It is important for me that a man trust his woman and respect her. A man must be strong, brave, courageous, faithful, honest, hardworking, responsive, gentle and sometimes vulnerable. I will not be suited to a boring, lazy, narcissistic man who only thinks about his needs and himself.