Meet online - 51 y.o. Svetlana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11871948

ID 11871948
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age51
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 23, 1971 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationUnknown
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 1996
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Svetlana, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Sagittarius bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these values. Although I am divorced, I believe that every experience in life teaches us valuable lessons and helps us grow as individuals.

In terms of appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair that complements my features. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 129 lbs (59 kg). I don't smoke and only drink socially, as I believe in moderation in all things. Staying active and taking care of my body is important to me.

Family is also important to me, and I am the proud mother of a wonderful boy born in 1996. Being a mother has taught me patience, unconditional love, and the importance of prioritizing the needs of others. I cherish the time spent with my son and believe that family is the foundation of a happy and fulfilling life.

Education has always been a priority for me, and I hold a university degree. Constantly expanding my knowledge and striving for personal growth is something I am passionate about. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and open to learning new languages.

In terms of occupation, I am currently exploring new opportunities and considering different career paths. I believe that finding a fulfilling job is essential for personal happiness and satisfaction.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, has exposed me to a rich culture and history. I am proud of my city and the beautiful sights it has to offer. Exploring new places and experiencing different cultures is something I enjoy, and I am always open to new adventures.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, sincere, and devoted partner, I might be the bride you have been searching for. I believe that love knows no boundaries and that two souls can create a beautiful life together. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I can't wait to start this exciting journey with you!

Hobbies and Interests

I am really social and like to spend time with my friends. I enjoy doing decoupage

Character

I am a sensual and cheerful woman. Always open to experiments and new experiences.What do men usually see first in a woman? Mostly her beauty and wide soul! You need to look at me attentively. I know I am beautiful woman, but I will let you know my inner world, do not you mind? I am a kind and diplomatic person who respects other people. I am a feminine, sexual and attractive woman. I dream to find mutual and harmonious love and create a happy family. I like to go to the theaters, cinemas, visit different exhibitions. I like to spend time in the open air. I like family romantic dinners with candles. I like to travel, to see new countries. I am interested in their traditions and customs. I like to taste new dishes.

Her Type of Man

My man should be passionate. Mature. And seriously. Games for little girls. If you want a serious relationship or even marry me - be yourself. Don't lie. Do what you need to do to be with me. I know what I want in this life. I want you to know what you want from me. My dear beloved man. I am interested in meeting a good person with the potential for a long term relationship. Ultimately, I'm looking for a suitable partner for marriage.