Meet online - 25 y.o. Marharyta from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11871946

ID 11871946
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateAugust 25, 1998 (Virgo)
  • OccupationDoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Marharyta. I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall, slim, and attractive Virgo woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Christian, I value love, honesty, and commitment in a relationship. I have never been married and do not have any children.

I am a doctor by profession and currently pursuing my education as a student. Helping others and making a positive impact on their lives is my passion. I believe that being a doctor not only requires knowledge and skills but also empathy and compassion. I strive to provide the best care possible to my patients and make a difference in their lives.

My captivating blue eyes and blonde hair are just a glimpse of my outer beauty. But there is so much more to discover about me. I am a non-smoker and I never drink. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 121 lbs (55 kg) and I always make sure to stay in shape.

In addition to English, I have conversational skills in English. Communication is important to me and I believe that being able to express myself in different languages can enrich my relationships and broaden my horizons.

I live in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and historic city with a rich culture and traditions. I love exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. Life is an adventure and I want to experience it to the fullest.

If you are looking for a caring, intelligent, and ambitious woman with a sense of humor, then look no further. I am here, waiting to meet someone who appreciates me for who I am and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. Let's create our own beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have been doing gymnastics for a long time and now too. It helps me to relax and keep fit. I also study the art of photography

Character

I am a purposeful girl. Now I am studying, in the future I want to open my own cosmetic clinic and make people happier. To be a doctor is my calling.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man with whom I will be on the same wavelength. I love sincere conversations so that we can support each other. I want to meet a person with whom you can talk about everything, have fun and make each other happy