Meet online - 30 y.o. Valentina from Tyumen, Russia - ID 11871875

ID 11871875
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 1, 1993 (Virgo)
  • OccupationHostess in nightclub
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceTyumen, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Valentina and I am a Virgo. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, let me assure you that I am a woman of faith. I am a Christian and my beliefs play an important role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I am a firm believer in the power of prayer and I am looking for someone who shares this value.

I have never been married and I am excited to find someone to share my life with. I am 5'7'' tall, which I think is a good height for a woman. I take care of myself and my body, and I weigh 114 lbs. I have beautiful brown eyes that are often described as mesmerizing. My hair is blond, and I take pride in keeping it well-groomed.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life. In terms of my occupation, I work as a hostess in a nightclub. It's a fun and exciting job that allows me to meet new people and experience different cultures.

I have a university degree and I am proud of my educational background. I am constantly looking to learn and grow as a person. While English is not my first language, I have good speaking skills and I am always eager to improve.

Currently, I reside in Tyumen, Russia. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and I am lucky to call it home. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures, so I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is looking for a meaningful and committed relationship. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am looking forward to getting to know you better.

Hobbies and Interests

Of my interests, I especially single out music. I play the piano, listen to classical music, it most of all evokes emotions in me and sometimes one composition is able to bring me to tears. Also, I really like to read about various mystical things: vampires, werewolves, UFOs and so on. Do you believe this? I go in for sports, I run every morning listening to music on headphones. I'm a little fond of cooking.


I am a very charming and talented girl. I'm usually pretty calm and nice, but sometimes I like doing crazy things. People like me because of my character and love of life. I always filter my surroundings and communicate only with the best. Relatives think that I am quite charismatic and purposeful. I am open-minded, cheerful and not afraid to be myself. I love communication, have fun in a sincere company. I appreciate the ease of communication, adequacy, discretion. My goal is to change the world for the better! Will you help me with this?

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a person to whom I can open my soul and he will do the same in return. I need a brave, strong person who knows what he wants from life. Next to me I see a man who never gives up and always moves on the way to his goal. I want us to always be together and build a family. I am looking only for a serious relationship with a responsible man.