Meet online - 28 y.o. Alina from Cherkasy, Ukraine - ID 11871874

ID 11871874
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 22, 1995 (Virgo)
  • OccupationFitnes trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2017
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceCherkasy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Alina. I am a 5'7'' (169 cm) tall Virgo bride from Cherkasy, Ukraine. I am a fitness trainer with a university degree. I have green eyes and brown hair. In terms of my physical appearance, I weigh 121 lbg (55 kg).

I am a Christian and have never been married before. I have a lovely boy who was born in 2017. Family is very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready for a committed relationship.

I am a social drinker but I never smoke. I believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. As a fitness trainer, I enjoy helping others achieve their fitness goals and live a balanced life.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am willing to learn and improve. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to making an effort to bridge any language barriers that may arise.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and trying new activities. I am a curious and adventurous person who loves to learn and grow. I believe in living life to the fullest and making the most out of every opportunity.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and family-oriented partner, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I love sport

Character

Like every woman I am passionate and warmhearted single lady. I am very romantic ukrainian girl .I am very respectful to other people and their views to life. If I want to achieve something in my life I will do it undoubtedly. I am perfect friend. I have a lot of friends. They can say about me that I am a faithful friend, ready to give my support and help any time. It is very important not only to maintain but to sympathize and share the joy. And be sure i can do it. Im intelligent and educated woman and it is easy to communicate with me. And i visit this online dating site to communicate with a worthy man, do you know one?

Her Type of Man

I do believe that our world isnt lack of real gentlemen! And i hope to find my gentleman in this love dating site! I will be your Princess and take you to the Wonderland, full of harmony and miracles! Can you image that your Princess is an ukrainian girl? Im waiting for honest, brave, openminded and traditionally oriented man, who values home warmness, delicious cookery and wants to be the happy husband and the head of charming family!