Meet online - 43 y.o. Elena from Lipetsk, Russia - ID 11871863

ID 11871863
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 8, 1980 (Taurus)
  • Occupationaccountant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight143 lbg (65 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceLipetsk, Russia
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Elena and I am a Taurus. I am a divorced woman with no children. I stand at a height of 5'8'' (172 cm) and weigh 143 lbs (65 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of gray and my hair is chestnut in color.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I never drink alcohol and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy life. As an accountant, I am meticulous and detail-oriented in my work. I have a university degree, which has helped me excel in my career.

In terms of languages, I have basic English speaking skills. While I may not be fluent, I am eager to learn and improve. However, I do not speak any other languages besides Russian, my native tongue.

I reside in Lipetsk, Russia. It is a beautiful city filled with history and charm. I am proud to call it my home.

As a Christian, my faith plays an important role in my life. It guides my values and the way I live each day. I believe in treating others with kindness and respect.

In my free time, I enjoy various activities. I love exploring nature, going for walks, and taking in the beauty of the world around me. I also have a passion for reading and expanding my knowledge. Curling up with a good book is one of my favorite ways to relax.

I am here on this dating website with the hope of finding someone special. Someone who shares my values and is looking for a committed relationship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to connect with someone who is genuine and ready to embark on a beautiful journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

Yoga, gym, psychology, psychosomatics

Character

I am caring, attentive, good friend, self-sufficient, interesting, comprehensively developed, beautiful, with a sense of humor, always ready to help.

Her Type of Man

My ideal partner is a man who will be treated with respect and attention. treats me and my son, self-sufficient, with a sense of humor, active, creative, with strong and strong-willed character.