Meet online - 30 y.o. Ekaterina from Yekaterinburg, Russia - ID 11871861

ID 11871861
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 11, 1993 (Libra)
  • OccupationBeauty master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceYekaterinburg, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Ekaterina and I am a Libra. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I am a Christian and have never been married. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (169 cm) and weigh 118 lbg (54 kg). I have beautiful gray eyes and blond hair. As for my lifestyle choices, I never drink or smoke.

In terms of my profession, I am a beauty master. I have a university degree and am proud of my education. English is not my first language, but I have good speaking skills. Unfortunately, I do not speak any other languages.

Currently, I reside in Yekaterinburg, Russia. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring my surroundings and learning new things about the place I call home.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind, understanding, and respectful. It's important to me that my future partner is family-oriented and has a genuine love for life.

If you're interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and building a meaningful connection. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together!

Looking forward to hearing from you,


Hobbies and Interests

I am fond of cooking, I like making pastries: cakes, sweets, cookies. I love sweets and dream of cooking for my man. Most of all I love to swim. I have been swimming all my life, in the water I feel really happy. I devote a lot of time to my parents and family, we often go to relax in nature and take pictures of beautiful places.


I am a very versatile person, I have many hobbies and hobbies. I am very persistent and purposeful, there are no problems for me. I highly value family values and for the sake of loved ones I am ready for anything. I like to make new acquaintances, I always become the soul of the company. It is very important for me to communicate with people, because it gives me energy and charges me with strong motivation.

Her Type of Man

I dream of meeting a truly romantic man who will love me and take care of me. I want my future husband to be kind, cheerful and sincere. Next to me I want to see a successful and strong person who is not stopped by life's difficulties and obstacles.