Meet online - 42 y.o. Marina from Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine - ID 11871839

ID 11871839
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 10, 1981 (Gemini)
  • Occupationart gallery manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceIvano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Marina and I am a Gemini. I am delighted to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my soulmate and create a lifelong connection. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is an essential part of my life. I am a devoted Christian and believe in the power of love and kindness. I have never been married before and have no children. My height is 5'5'' (165 cm) and I take good care of myself, weighing 105 lbs (48 kg). Being healthy and fit is important to me, and I strive to maintain an active lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I neither drink nor smoke. I believe in living a clean and healthy life, treating my body as a temple. My mesmerizing green eyes complement my brown hair, adding a touch of mystery and allure to my appearance. English is not my native language, but I have good speaking skills and can communicate fluently.

Professionally, I work as an art gallery manager. My job allows me to indulge in my passion for art and creativity. I find great joy in curating exhibitions and showcasing talented artists. Although I don't speak any other languages besides English, I am open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

Education has always been important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous growth. Currently, I reside in Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

In conclusion, I am a genuine and loving person, searching for a partner to share my life with. If you are looking for a faithful and caring woman, I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create our own love story. Can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

birdwatching, yoga, collecting natural stones

Character

I don’t know how to present myself because I’m not used to praising myself and prefer to tell the truth. I'd just better tell you who I am. I am mature in age and my judgments, but at the same time a romantic girl inside who needs love. I am very simple and natural, I love life, and I think that life can be unpredictable and I believe in miracles and true love. I believe that love can be found at any age and anywhere, even here. I am a lifelong learner that developing empathy, courage and knowledges. I am always open to the world, I love to learn everything new, new countries, new people and their traditions. I love dancing and traveling, reading and spending time in nature. And I can be very different, thoughtful or funny, obedient or obstinate, calm or expressive... But always tender, loving and very feminine. I'm just genuine. And very passionate about what I really like.

Her Type of Man

Actually I don't have any fantastic ideas and requirements about the man of my dreams. I need a real man who lives in the present. The main thing is that he is caring and sincere. I just need a man with whom we will have a mutual understanding. Who can wake up the sleeping volcano of my extremely emotional soul. And whom I will truly love with all my heart! With whom it will be good for us to laugh, walk, cook, discuss everything, to enjoy everyday simple happiness, to share everything with each other... and even just to be silent together, cuddling and holding our hands and feel each other, to feel fullness of life, to feel love. Because I truely believe that there's no life without love. Maybe you are that man, my only one..?