Meet online - 32 y.o. Liliia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11871827

ID 11871827
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 23, 1992 (Pisces)
  • OccupationDesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbs (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Liliia and I am a Pisces. I am here on this dating website hoping to find my soulmate and create a beautiful love story. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have never been married before. I believe in the power of love and the importance of finding the right person to share my life with. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 107 lbg (49 kg). I take care of myself and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in living a healthy and balanced life. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and my hair is black, adding to my unique and captivating appearance.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from all walks of life. I am also a university graduate, having obtained a degree in design. This has allowed me to pursue my passion and work as a designer.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with someone special.

I am looking for a partner who is kind, loving, and shares similar values and interests. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust, respect, and open communication. If you are ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I go in for sports, lead an active lifestyle and never lose heart. I like to walk a lot and enjoy the beauty of nature. Being in nature, I feel calm and peaceful. Most of all in life I like height. I feel freedom and invulnerability high in the sky. I enjoy skydiving, flying helicopters, being on the rooftops of tall buildings and climbing high mountains. It gives me a feeling of real happiness.

Character

I am a very sweet, cheerful and cheerful girl. I love giving people smiles and making their lives better. Friends love me for my optimistic attitude and light attitude towards life. I am always very lucky and I bring good luck to everyone around me. I am a very strong and purposeful person, I always achieve my goals. For me, nothing is impossible and difficult.

Her Type of Man

My man should love me and share my hobbies. Next to me I want to see an interesting and intelligent person with many hobbies. It is important that my future husband loves children and wants to have a strong and serious relationship. I dream of finding an ideal person for myself to whom I will devote a lot of time and give all my love.