Meet online - 25 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11871825

ID 11871825
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 9, 1998 (Virgo)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna, and I am a 5'10'' (176 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am delighted to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, let me tell you about my values and beliefs. I come from a Christian background, and my faith holds a significant place in my life. I believe that love and understanding are the foundations of a strong and lasting relationship.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I have dedicated my time to building a successful career as a model. It has allowed me to explore my creativity and express myself in front of the camera. I am truly passionate about my work and enjoy every moment of it.

When it comes to my appearance, I have mesmerizing brown eyes and beautiful brown hair. I take great care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 132 lbs (60 kg), I am proud of my body and feel confident in my own skin.

One of the things that make me unique is my ability to speak English fluently. I have good English speaking skills, which enables me to communicate and connect with people from different parts of the world. I believe that effective communication is the key to any successful relationship.

I have also pursued a university degree, which has provided me with a solid educational foundation. It has shaped my perspective and opened doors to endless opportunities. I take pride in my academic achievements and strive for continuous growth and self-improvement.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a place filled with rich history, vibrant culture, and breathtaking architecture. I am fortunate to call this city my home and enjoy exploring its hidden gems.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, 5'10'' (176 cm) tall, 132 lbs (60 kg) Virgo bride with a successful career as a model. I have good English speaking skills and hold a university degree. If you are looking for someone who is passionate, confident, and values love and understanding, then I might be the perfect match for you. I look forward to getting to know you better and discovering the possibilities of a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have many interests, and the main ones are reading classical literature, cooking, diving, modeling, traveling. Hopefully in our future relationship we will find common interests and do something fun. Oh yeah, I forgot to mention a couple of important things ... I hope you don't mind) I love to start my morning with a cup of aromatic coffee, oh, what a pity that you still don't bring this to bed to me (((I hope our day will end No nothing more pleasant to soak up the hot water and find your peace) Agree?

Character

Hi) You know, I was just thinking .... I appreciate honesty and openness in people. But for some reason it became difficult for me to open up and trust people. I will meet my soul mate. I am a friendly, respectful and positive person. All people are different, and I don't want to change anyone! I easily get along with people who are sincere and open with me, and do not distract those who do not appreciate me with my attention. So if we feel comfortable with each other in communication, I will make an effort to maintain this connection, you do not need to start from the sky to attract me. I know what love is, and I want to give all my love to one person with whom I will share my life.

Her Type of Man

What man do I want to meet? Loving, understanding, respectful. The man who hugs me when I'm sad and says that everything will be fine! A man who will smile when he sees a smile on my lips. All men know and understand that women love affection, care, that a woman must be respected as a person. I want to meet a man who will give me a sense of security. And it is to such a man that I want to convey my feminine warmth, my affection, care, tenderness, passion. If you are ready to accept this, write to me, let's get down to creating our future happiness together.