Meet online - 32 y.o. Frances from London, United Kingdom - ID 11871163

ID 11871163
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 21, 1992 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationPsychologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLondon, United Kingdom
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Frances and I am an Aquarius. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, ready to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an important aspect of my life and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married and have no children. I am 5'9'' tall, with a slim and toned figure weighing 123 lbs. My striking blue eyes and flowing blond hair are often complimented.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. As a psychologist, I am passionate about helping others and understanding the complexities of the human mind. I hold a university degree in psychology and I am constantly seeking opportunities to expand my knowledge and skills.

In terms of languages, I am conversational in English. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning new ones. Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of London, United Kingdom. The bustling city life and rich history of London are what make it the perfect place for me to call home.

I am excited to meet someone who shares similar interests and values. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and compassionate partner, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey of love together and create a beautiful future. Reach out to me and let's see where this connection takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is to help people understand themselves, why their soul hurts. I consider myself a doctor for the soul. I love to be photographed, I collect beautiful lingerie. I love animals, especially small dogs, they seem very cute to me) do you think so?)

Character

I am a simple, courageous girl who loves music, people, animals and in general everything that is in life) I really like to constantly learn something new and constantly be in motion, I do not like to stand in one place I always try to enjoy the present moment, and not look into the past, because it can no longer be changed. But you can live today and then the future will turn out the way you want to see it. In our world, there are fewer and fewer people who want to help others, now every man for himself. What kind of man are you?)

Her Type of Man

I will be interested in a Man who can understand and share with me my philosophy of life, will be the most desirable for me, have fun with me, share joy and sorrow) A man will suit me, first of all kind, wise, and honest. I still hope to meet such a man)))