Meet online - 20 y.o. Daryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11870729

ID 11870729
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateApril 8, 2003 (Aries)
  • Occupationsociology
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Daryna. I am an Aries, and I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian. My faith is important to me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe that true love is worth waiting for, and I am ready to find that special someone.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'4'' (162 cm) tall and weigh 107 lbs (49 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I have blue eyes and blond hair. I believe that inner beauty is just as important as outer beauty, and I strive to be a kind and caring person.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I occasionally enjoy a drink but I never smoke. I believe in moderation and taking care of my body. I have good English speaking skills and I am always willing to learn and improve. I have a background in sociology and I am passionate about understanding people and their behavior.

In terms of education, I have attended university but have not finished my degree. However, I believe that education is a lifelong journey and I am always seeking opportunities to learn and grow. I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine.

I hope that this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am. I am excited to meet someone who is kind, caring, and shares similar values. If you are looking for a genuine connection, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Study, sports, travelling

Character

Glad to become a member of this dating site Welcome to my page my name is Daryna and I am opened for new acquaintances I am student but at the same time I try to work in my free time and try something new Preferable I would like to have real dating than web but I am opened to all kinds of communication

Her Type of Man

I cant describe the man of my dream now because at first we need to get acquainted and explore each other Do you agree ?