Meet online - 41 y.o. Elena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11870728

ID 11870728
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 19, 1981 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Elena. I am a 28-year-old Scorpio bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website in search of my soulmate, someone who shares my values and is ready for a serious relationship.

I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in love, loyalty, and commitment. I have never been married and I don't have any children, but I am open to starting a family with the right person.

Physically, I am 5'5'' tall and weigh 105 lbs. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I have mesmerizing blue eyes and beautiful blond hair. I am proud of my appearance and I always strive to look my best.

In terms of habits, I occasionally enjoy a drink, but I never smoke. I believe in moderation and maintaining a balance in life. I am a conversational English speaker and I am always eager to improve my language skills.

Professionally, I work as a manager. I am ambitious and driven, but I also value work-life balance. I have a university degree and I am constantly seeking personal and professional growth.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying out different cuisines, and spending time with my loved ones. I appreciate the simple pleasures in life and I am always up for new adventures.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and family-oriented woman, then you might just be the one I've been searching for. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Fitness Medicine Psychology

Character

Hi everybody , I am Elena or Lena and I am just ordinary girl who is trying to find his future in here . I love travelling and learning other cultures so it is a great opportunity for me in addition I could find and man of my dreams As any girl in this planet I dream about big family with kids. I love fitness and different kind of sports and always try to spent my free time learning something new

Her Type of Man

Just honest one who has common interests and life view familiar with me