Meet online - 36 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11870568

ID 11870568
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 5, 1987 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia, and I am a Sagittarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). With sparkling blue eyes and blonde hair, I have been told that I have a captivating appearance. As a model, I take pride in maintaining my physique and always looking my best.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink. However, I am not a smoker and have never picked up the habit. Additionally, I am fluent in English, although my skills are at a basic level.

In terms of my education, I hold a university degree, which has helped me excel in my chosen career as a model. I am currently based in Kyiv, Ukraine, which is where I reside.

As a Christian, I hold my faith close to my heart. It guides me in my day-to-day life and helps me stay grounded.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are looking for a charming and beautiful partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

fitness, fly yoga, travel

Character

I prefer a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. I love traveling, I have already visited many countries, but I also dream of seeing many countries. I like to relax with friends in the country. I love the sea and the mountains. I always wanted to live near a sea or be able to travel to a sea from time to time. Reading books, going to a theater and cinema is everything I like. I believe in destiny and in the fact that each of us has our own second half. I will definitely find it! That is why I decided to use this dating site. I know many happy families and my parents are an example for me. I have different interests, my personality is very comprehensive. Everything new causes me great interest. It's easy for me to meet new people and new places. I never raise my voice and never create a difficult situation. I have excellent health and my head never hurts! Ha-Ha. I am a self-sufficient person, I work a lot. My friends say that I am an amazing housewife. Take a step towards me and possibly your fate.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a loving soul, a man who will appreciate not only my beautiful figure but also my personality. I do not need a boy who is interested in clubs, alcohol, expensive toys, and only his career. I am looking for a man older than me, calm and confident in my desires. Only one who knows what he wants and can get what he wants. I need a gentle, sensual and kind man, capable of a feat for his girlfriend, a man capable of love!