Meet online - 22 y.o. Darina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11870384

ID 11870384
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 20, 2001 (Cancer)
  • OccupationAdvocate
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'11''(178 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Darina, and I am a 5'11'' tall, blond-haired, gray-eyed bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a Cancer by zodiac, and I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life, and I value the principles and values it teaches me. I believe that a strong spiritual connection is crucial in any relationship, and I hope to find a partner who shares the same beliefs and values.

In terms of my marital status, I have never been married before. I am ready to embark on this journey of love and commitment with the right person. I believe in the power of love and the beauty of a lifelong partnership, and I am eager to find someone who shares this belief.

Professionally, I am an advocate. I am passionate about fighting for justice and helping those in need. It is a fulfilling and challenging career that allows me to make a difference in the lives of others. I am dedicated to my work, but I also understand the importance of finding a balance between my personal and professional life.

In addition to my advocacy work, I have a university degree. Education is essential to me, and I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous learning. I am always eager to expand my horizons and explore new ideas and perspectives.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in Russian and have basic English speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to improving my English skills to ensure effective and meaningful conversations with my future partner.

In my free time, I enjoy socializing with friends and family. I am a social drinker and never smoke. I believe in living a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body and mind. I am proud to say that I weigh 114 lbs (52 kg) and take pride in my appearance.

If you are looking for a loyal, kind-hearted, and family-oriented woman, I may be the one for you. I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of love and companionship and create a beautiful future together. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is nail art. I am inspired and calm down by this art, it gives me a feeling of boundless freedom and flight of thoughts.

Character

I am such single Ukrainian bride, who is calm and at the same time very fun. I like to sports. And prepare delicious sweets. Did you notice that in me are combined incompatible things? I am professional dancer, this is my hobby and style of life. So in the morning I will do the exercises so that my buns are as strong as a nut. In the evening, I bake buns with nuts to enjoy their sweetness and unearthly delicious taste. Mmmmm how is delicious. do you want to try my buns?

Her Type of Man

I know that every woman is having some dream in her mind and every woman is looking for some perfect man who would change her life and who would make the steps which she was waiting so long...I am not an exclusion and i think that i know what i need and whom i need in my life. Im looking for a serious person with whom we could dive into the ocean of love. I like men with good sense of humor, mature, honest, humorous and kind-hearted. I wish to feel new emotions that i have never experianced before. I need a man who wants to go with me in life boldly and confidently in one direction that we choose together. I hope to find you here.