Meet online - 29 y.o. Natalia from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11870370

ID 11870370
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 6, 1994 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationlawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello there! My name is Natalia, and I am a 5'8'' (171 cm) tall Sagittarius bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate and build a lifelong connection based on love, trust, and understanding.

Let me tell you a bit about myself. First of all, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in the power of love and the importance of sharing life's journey with someone special. I have never been married before and do not have any children, but I am excited about the possibility of starting a family in the future.

When it comes to my appearance, my blue eyes and blond hair make for a striking combination. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I weigh 136 lbs (62 kg). I do not smoke and never have, and I also do not drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and mind to live a fulfilling and vibrant life.

Professionally, I am a lawyer with a university degree. I am passionate about my work and enjoy helping others navigate the complexities of the legal system. In addition to English, I am fluent in Russian, which opens up opportunities for communication and connection with people from different cultures.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and spending time in nature. I love to travel and discover the beauty and diversity of the world. Whether it's a cozy weekend getaway or an exciting adventure abroad, I am always up for new experiences.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine, a city that holds a special place in my heart. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city with a lot to offer. However, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person and creating a home together in a different part of the world.

If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and genuine connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see if we are meant to be each other's happily ever after.

Hobbies and Interests

I really love to cook, and to cook for my loved one - even more. When I walk early in the morning, I listen to music and I am filled with it. I like children very much. I often go to orphanages: I play with them, help, draw. I do not know tiredness and am not familiar with the word "laziness". I am very energetic. If you appear in my life, then I will inappropriately share this care, love with you.

Character

I am kind, responsive, always helping people. I really want to do good with you. In warm weather, I like to walk early in the morning and enjoy the sun with clouds in the sky. But I really miss a person with whom I could share my cozy lonely world. I do not know how to hide my emotions, so I cry without hesitation, and if I laugh, then I infect everyone around me with my fun.

Her Type of Man

An ideal man for me is someone who understands me, appreciates, respects, listens to me. Who puts his interests above his own. It is important for me that the family comes first for a man.