Meet online - 34 y.o. Evgeniya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11870317

ID 11870317
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 15, 1990 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationbeauty master
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Evgeniya and I am a 5'4'' (162 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Christian, I believe in the power of love and I am excited to find my soulmate on this dating website.

I have never been married and I don't have any children. I am a beauty master by profession and I have a university degree. My occupation allows me to express my creativity and bring out the beauty in others.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and blond hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). I never smoke and I only drink occasionally.

One of my strengths is my English speaking skills. I am good at communicating in English, which makes it easier for me to connect with people from different backgrounds.

I am a positive and outgoing person, always looking for new experiences and adventures. I enjoy traveling and exploring new cultures. Although I only speak English, I am open to learning new languages if it helps me to connect with my future partner even better.

When it comes to relationships, I am looking for someone who shares the same values as me. Someone who is kind, understanding, and respectful. I believe that a successful relationship is built on trust and mutual support.

I am excited about the possibility of finding love on this dating website. If you are looking for a caring and loving partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's take this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

fitness travelling

Character

Hi everybody in this new dating site , My name Evgeniya or Zhenya and I am happy to try webdating so lets communicate in here and build something. I live in Kiev for now but I am ready to relocate , in here I work as a beauty master , hair styles and etc. I grow as a master in my profession and plan to open a salon . As for me the ideal date for adult people could happed in neutral territory for example in Paris or Barcelona , how do you think about that? I go into fitness frequently and also other physical activities like skating ,yoga, running etc , as a person I am fun and open minded , never stop and never give up Enjoy traveling but unfortunately pandemic time is not the best period of our lives for that

Her Type of Man

The ideal man for me is purposeful, with a good sense of humor, with knowing what he wants from this life, honest and loving in family. I bet that we could find a good things in common in each other during real date I wish my future partner strive for that things like me . For sure He must be older that me it is very important to create strong family, more experienced in everything and more wise about life and then with everything other we could deal I guess. It is a serious step to start search of ukrainian bride because of cultural difference but I will help my partner to leart it