Meet online - 47 y.o. Irina from Sumy, Ukraine - ID 11870289

ID 11870289
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age47
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateMay 2, 1976 (Taurus)
  • Occupationveterinarian
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2009
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight150 lbg (68 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceSumy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Irina and I am a 5'7" (170 cm) tall Taurus bride from Sumy, Ukraine. I am a never married veterinarian with a medical degree. I have a beautiful blue eyes, blond hair, and a slim figure with a weight of 149 lbs (68 kg).

In terms of my personal life, I have a lovely daughter who was born in 2009. Family is very important to me, and I believe in the sanctity of marriage. I am a devout Orthodox and I take my faith seriously. I have strong values and I am looking for a partner who shares these values.

I lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I don't smoke and I only drink socially. I take care of my body and believe in maintaining a balanced diet. As a veterinarian, I have a deep love for animals and nature. I enjoy spending time outdoors, whether it's going for a hike or simply enjoying a picnic in the park.

While I am not fluent in English, I have basic language skills and I am eager to improve. I believe that communication is the key to a successful relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to learn and grow together.

I am looking for a partner who is kind, compassionate, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who shares my love for animals and nature would be a great match. I value honesty, loyalty, and trust in a relationship. I am ready to settle down and start a family with the right person.

If you are looking for a caring, loving, and family-oriented bride, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I love animals and help abandoned animals, I love sports, travel, learn new things, cook and I love to surprise my man. What do you like

Character

I am a serious woman, who doesn't want to play games with men. I came on this site for meeting my lovely man, who will be everything for me; my best friend, passionate lover and my soulmate. As for me, I have a strong character but also a kind heart. Furthermore, I know what the feeling of love is and how to make my beloved happy person! I am a real woman, smart and dreamy, affectionate and sincere. I sincerely hope, that you find me an attractive woman for you and we can open a new page in our life.

Her Type of Man

Ideal relationship can exist just if you fall in love and feel so much comfortable with your partner. I think, the every woman or man need the same in partnership: caring, attentive and kind, honest and loyal person. Of course, as a bonus is good sense of humor and romantic heart)) I try to spend my free time with my daughter and she teaches me a lot of things, such as “Love didn't grow very well in a place where there was only fear”. So, I need a man who will not scare with coming to me for a date or hesitate to make me serious proposition to move abroad with him. Yes, I am ready to change my life, ready to move with my serious and nice beloved to his country. I am trustable woman and believe that everyone the same honest, like me. That is why my friends and relatives try to protect me. But I still believe that I find a man who will make me happier and happier day by day!