Meet online - 38 y.o. Ian from Shenzhen, China - ID 11870199

ID 11870199
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 17, 1985 (Libra)
  • Occupationnurse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceShenzhen, China
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other Languagesnone

About Me

Hi there! My name is Lan and I'm a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall Libra bride from Shenzhen, China. I am a nurse by profession and hold a university degree. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I weigh 105 lbs (48 kg) and have beautiful brown eyes and black hair.

I consider myself to be a non-religious person and I never drink or smoke. My English speaking skills are good, which allows me to communicate effectively with others. Although I don't speak any other languages besides English, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

As a nurse, I am a caring and compassionate person. I have a natural ability to take care of others and make them feel comfortable. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values. Someone who is kind-hearted, understanding, and supportive.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and trying new activities. I believe in living life to the fullest and making every moment count. Whether it's going on hikes, trying out new cuisines, or simply spending quality time with loved ones, I always make sure to make the most of every experience.

If you are someone who appreciates a strong and independent woman, then we might just be a perfect match. I am looking for someone who is ready for a serious commitment and is willing to embark on this beautiful journey of life together. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out and let's see where this takes us.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon and discover the possibilities that lie ahead.

Hobbies and Interests

listening to music traveling and thinking

Character

i am a simple woman ,i have a simple cirle of friends ,i live in a small town ,but it has large population i am not good at cooking ,but i love to share ,i think family is like a company ,everyone has his own responsibilities ,when everyone do his work well ,then the family will run good ,do you agree ?

Her Type of Man

i want a c aring ,loving reponsible man ,who can joke with me together ,i do not like too serious in life , i think smile is the best thing in the world