Meet online - 49 y.o. Olga from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11870161

ID 11870161
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Olga and I am a Sagittarius. I am excited to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a woman of faith. I come from an Orthodox background and my religion is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of commitment.

I am divorced and have two beautiful daughters. They are the light of my life and bring me so much joy. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and selflessness.

In terms of physical attributes, I am 5'3'' (160 cm) tall and weigh 143 lbs (65 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and I never smoke. My eyes are a warm shade of brown and my hair is also brown. I believe in natural beauty and embrace my features.

In terms of language skills, I speak English quite well. Communication is important to me and I believe that being able to understand and express oneself is crucial in any relationship. I am also a designer by profession, so creativity runs through my veins.

Education is something I value greatly. I have a university degree and I believe in continuous learning and personal growth. I am always looking for ways to expand my knowledge and improve myself.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am eager to meet someone special who shares my values and is ready for a committed relationship. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am looking forward to getting to know you.

Hobbies and Interests

I like art and my life is connected with creation and fashion! I am a designer of cloth! I feel beauty in details! I like to combine colors, I like to create a very special atmosphere around me! I adore Opera House, Ballet, classical music! I like visiting concerts! I adore nature, mountains, skiing, horse riding! I am a good cook and can cook not only Ukrainian traditional dishes! With me, you will never be hungry! But if you like cooking too, it is super! We can cook together! I like sea, beaches, parks, silence and surprises!

Character

I am a classical woman, with good and bad mood, with my own life, very responsible, creative! I have two wonderful daughters, they are like my angels, bright light in my life! I am a happy mother but I also want to be a happy woman! To have everything in balance! I adore cooking and making my home very cozy! I am a good listener and you can always ask for my advice! I do not have many friends, but a few very close! I am very romantic and dreamy!

Her Type of Man

I appreciate when a man is responsible, reliable, strong, well-educated, attentive to his lady! You are not scared of life and responsibilities, you have a nice job or maybe you are a businessman, maybe you are a farmer or sailor! You are happy in your life! You are not greedy! A little bit romantic and spontaneous!