Meet online - 30 y.o. Maria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11870148

ID 11870148
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 13, 1993 (Aries)
  • Occupationlawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hello! My name is Maria and I am an Aries. I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate and start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is important to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same values. I have never been married and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I have beautiful brown eyes and long black hair that complements my features. I am proud to say that I have never smoked and only drink socially.

As for my education and profession, I am a lawyer with a university degree. I am passionate about my career and strive for excellence in everything I do. English is one of the languages I speak fluently, along with my native language, Ukrainian.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant city with a rich history and culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. It would be wonderful to have a partner who shares my love for travel and adventure.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman searching for a kind-hearted and genuine partner. I am ready to embark on a lifelong journey filled with love, laughter, and happiness. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to meet you and create beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love travelling very much, I have visited many countries, but there are still many places to discover. Also my favourite sport activity is swimming.

Character

I have a lot of interests. In my free time I like to meet with my friends, usually for spending great time together in cafes or restaurants, I rather often go to the theatres, I like ballet very much, on weekends I like to go to the museums, cinemas, walking in the beautiful parks.

Her Type of Man

I would like to become best friend, mistress and the muse of his life for my future husband. I am looking for a man who will be confident in himself, intelligent and caring, generous and pamper me with gifts. I would like to walk in the fresh air, restaurants, the beach, a trip to the mountains. So that we have an active rest together. My dream is to become the owner of a charity fund for talented children. At the moment I am developing a social project for the spiritual development of children without religious coloring. I also work on a series of lectures and master classes for children. I would like my husband to support me in my desires and endeavors. I, in turn, will support him in everything and create comfort in the house for our family.