Meet online - 23 y.o. Taisia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11870147

ID 11870147
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateFebruary 3, 2000 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationnurse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian

About me

Hello there! My name is Taisia, and I am an Aquarius. I am thrilled to be a part of this dating website and share a little bit about myself. Let me tell you all about my unique characteristics and what makes me who I am.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I strive to live my life according to these principles. As a never married woman, I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'9'' (173 cm) with a slender figure. My weight is 114 lbs (52 kg), and I take pride in taking care of my body and overall well-being. With mesmerizing blue eyes and flowing blond hair, I have been told that my appearance is captivating.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I prioritize a healthy lifestyle and choose to stay away from harmful substances. In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and Ukrainian. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with others.

Professionally, I work as a nurse, which is a rewarding and fulfilling career. Although I have not completed my university education, I take my job seriously and find joy in helping others. My occupation allows me to be compassionate and caring, traits that I believe are essential in any relationship.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. This vibrant and culturally rich city has been my home for as long as I can remember. I am proud of my heritage and the Ukrainian language, which I speak fluently.

In conclusion, I am an Aquarius bride who is ready to find love and happiness. With my Christian values, good looks, and caring nature, I am confident that I will make a wonderful partner. If you are looking for someone who is kind, compassionate, and ready for a committed relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like long walks and visit interesting places. It is very important for me to keep in touch with my friends, go out, dance, talk, have fun.

Character

I am the lady who will never make you feel bad. I am very sociable and all my friends want to get some advice from me. They all know that I will help them. I want to be a right hand, a real companion for my only one. I know how to communicate with people, trying to keep smile on my face all the time. I am open and sincere lady. I don't like conflicts and would like to have calm quiet life. I am a good listener and I will always help you to solve your problems.

Her Type of Man

I would like my man to become the whole world for me! It will be so amazing if he would have good sense of humor and really positive outlook. I don't pay much attention to age and appearance. It is very important to feel comfortable with a person. It will be great to find easy-going man who likes to travel and experience new in his life. If my man active and like sports, It would become great plus to his karma;) I'm sports fan and would love to go out together on different sport events, visit local stadiums and if possible get a signature of one of famous baseballists. I don't want my man to hide anything from me.