Meet online - 23 y.o. Taisia from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11870146

ID 11870146
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJanuary 13, 2001 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationStudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesukrainian

About me

Hello there! My name is Taisia, and I am a 23-year-old Capricorn bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness and strive to live my life according to these principles. Being raised in a religious family has taught me the values of loyalty, honesty, and commitment, which I bring into all aspects of my life, including relationships.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand at a petite height of 5'3'' (160 cm) and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). Taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle is important to me, so I refrain from drinking and smoking. My captivating brown eyes and luscious brown hair add to my overall charm.

When it comes to communication, I am fluent in English and have good speaking skills. I am currently a student, pursuing my university education, with a focus on languages. Besides English, I am also fluent in Ukrainian, which allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures.

Residing in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine, I am surrounded by a vibrant and diverse community. The city offers a perfect blend of modern amenities and rich cultural heritage, making it an exciting place to live.

In conclusion, I am a young, ambitious, and compassionate woman who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are looking for a genuine connection with someone who shares your values and beliefs, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's explore the possibilities together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I enjoy spending time in nature and walking. I like to travel because I think that traveling is the best way to educate yourself and first of all find yourself. My passions are cars and motorcycles, I enyon driving. You’ll never get bored with me.

Character

I'm unique and kind person. I love social gatherings. I like honest people and people who always tell the true. Above all that, I’m very communicative person and always there for people I care about.

Her Type of Man

The man I dream about should be loyal and honest, he should have a good sense of humor. I think that the physical appearence is not the most important thing, everything is about who you are inside. I would like to meet someone who is as same as me just in the male form. I belive in love.