Meet online - 20 y.o. Anastasiia from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11870132

ID 11870132
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 28, 2003 (Leo)
  • Occupationaccountant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Anastasiia. I am a Leo, and I am here on this dating website to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and have strong faith in God. My religion is an important aspect of my life and I am looking for someone who shares the same beliefs.

I have never been married before and I am ready to find someone special to settle down with. My height is 5'5'' (163 cm) and I have a slim figure, weighing 105 lbs (48 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle.

I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful habits. My eyes are a beautiful shade of green and my hair is naturally blond. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

In terms of language skills, I have basic English speaking skills. Although I am not fluent, I am willing to learn and improve my language abilities for the right person.

Professionally, I work as an accountant. I have a university degree and I am dedicated to my career. I believe in working hard and achieving success in all aspects of life.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my heritage and would love to share it with someone special.

I am excited to embark on this journey and find love. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and family-oriented woman, I could be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Dancing is a hobby of my life. As a little girl, then I was 5 years old, I started dancing. I am very interested in dancing, I like the plasticity of my body. I go to performances a lot, I have repeatedly won prizes in dancing. I like to develop in this direction. In the future, I want to open my dance and choreography school.

Character

I am a young girl from Ukraine. I can say that by nature I am calm, non-conflict, and very emotional sometimes. sociable person, I like to communicate with people and make new acquaintances. I believe that I am a purposeful person. I like to overcome difficulties and obstacles on my life path, but sometimes I need a push and support of close people for this. I devote most of my free time to dancing, choreography, and going to the gym. Now I do not teach choreography, but in the future I want to teach, open a dance and choreography school. In addition, I love listening to music, watching various films or TV series. I also like to walk in the fresh air and enjoy the walk. Of course, I try to spend as much time as possible with loved ones.

Her Type of Man

The support of a loved one - my man is important for me. It is extremely important for me that the person I love can listen to me, support, understand, probably give advice and help in difficult times. Of course, in turn, I also want to give help, support and care to my beloved man. I believe that this is the harmonious relationship that is the basis of the relationship of love and happiness between a man and a woman. But not only difficulties unite a happy couple. Spending time together, enjoying each other, walking, traveling, and even just watching a new movie in the cinema, while holding each other's hand, or maybe eating popcorn on the couch at home, wrapped in one blanket.