Meet online - 43 y.o. Elena from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11870088

ID 11870088
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 14, 1980 (Pisces)
  • Occupationsales manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukranian

About me

Hi there! My name is Elena, and I'm a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Pisces bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I'm here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start a beautiful journey together.

First of all, let me tell you a bit about myself. I am an Orthodox and have never been married before. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and am looking for a partner who shares the same values. My religion is an important aspect of my life, and I would love to find someone who understands and respects that.

In terms of appearance, I have mesmerizing blue eyes and gorgeous blond hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 121 lbg (55 kg). I don't smoke, and I only drink socially. Living a balanced and healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I hope to find someone who values their well-being as well.

Professionally, I work as a sales manager, and I enjoy what I do. I have a university degree and continuously strive to improve my skills and knowledge. In addition to English, I also speak Russian and Ukrainian fluently. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to understand each other in different languages can bring us closer.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I enjoy reading, traveling, and exploring new cultures. I believe that there is so much beauty in the world, and I want to experience it with someone special by my side. Whether it's a cozy night in or an adventurous trip, I'm up for anything as long as it's with the right person.

I am looking for a partner who is kind, understanding, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is ready for a committed relationship and is open to building a future together. Distance is not an issue for me, as I am willing to relocate for the right person.

If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I'm excited to get to know you and see where this journey takes us. Let's create our own love story filled with joy, laughter, and everlasting love.

Hobbies and Interests

I enjoy cycling and traveling the world. I also love to cook. I am quite a domestic person and I do not like loud parties. I can go to such an event with my lover, but I would prefer to cook a delicious dinner and have dinner together by candlelight) And you?

Character

I am very kind and sincere, I love nature and give gifts. I like it when people around me are smiling and happy. I have a very gentle nature and I do not like quarrels and lies. I want to love and to be loved!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who will be kind to me. I want to love him with all my heart and accept his love in return. Maybe it's you?