Meet online - 37 y.o. Janet from Guangzhou, China - ID 11870065

ID 11870065
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 19, 1987 (Pisces)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionNot religious
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceGuangzhou, China
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other Languagesnone

About Me

Hi, I'm Janet, a 5'5'' (163 cm) tall Pisces bride from Guangzhou, China. Let me introduce myself and share a little about who I am.

I come from a diverse background, but I am not religious. I believe that love and respect are the foundations of any successful relationship, and I am open-minded and accepting of different cultures and beliefs. Being divorced has taught me valuable lessons about the importance of communication, compromise, and commitment. I am ready to embark on a new journey and find a partner who will cherish and support me.

Physically, I have a petite frame with a weight of 105 lbs (48 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of brown, which adds warmth and depth to my overall appearance. With long, silky black hair, I exude elegance and sophistication. Staying fit and healthy is important to me, and I enjoy engaging in various activities to maintain an active lifestyle.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and only drink occasionally. I believe in moderation and taking care of my body. As a teacher, I have a passion for education and nurturing young minds. It brings me joy to see my students grow and succeed. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am always eager to learn and improve.

In terms of education, I hold a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation for personal and professional development. I am constantly seeking new knowledge and experiences to broaden my horizons. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am open to exploring and embracing different cultures.

As I mentioned earlier, I currently reside in Guangzhou, China. It is a vibrant and bustling city that offers a mix of modernity and tradition. I am proud of my heritage and enjoy sharing the rich history and cultural aspects of my country with others.

In conclusion, I am a compassionate, independent, and loving woman ready to find a partner who complements my qualities. If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and genuineness, then I believe we could have a strong connection. Let's embark on this beautiful journey of love and create a future filled with happiness and fulfillment together.

Hobbies and Interests

reading ,travelling and cooking

Character

i am a gentle independent lady ,i am eager for love ,and i am ready for marriage what i look for here is a serious relationship ,i do not want play boys or play man , i get hurt but i still believe in fate and trust love

Her Type of Man

i am for a loving ,amazing person ,what i call amazing ,that is match me he does not need to be rich or something else ,just i love to be with him ,and we have endless talk he know me very well even we do not talk he know what i am thing about