Meet online - 24 y.o. Vladislava from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11870059

ID 11870059
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 26, 1999 (Taurus)
  • Occupationbarber
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Vladislava and I'm a Taurus. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at 5'7'' (168 cm) tall, I have a slender yet elegant figure. I weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink or two. My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and I have long brown hair that adds to my charm.

One of my most admirable qualities is that I have never smoked. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. Speaking of which, I have basic English speaking skills, although I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian.

During the day, I work as a barber, and I take great pride in making people look and feel their best. I have a university degree, which has helped me excel in my career.

I currently reside in the picturesque city of Odessa, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and lively place, filled with history and culture. I enjoy exploring the city in my free time and discovering new hidden gems.

While I don't have any children of my own, I do love spending time with them. I find joy in being around kids and believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for them.

If you're looking for someone who is caring, loyal, and has a great sense of humor, then look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let's make unforgettable memories together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to develop spiritually and physically, so I dedicate my free time to practicing these two aspects. I like yoga, reading, jogging and traveling, but there are days when I like to be just lazy.

Character

I am a young girl from a sunny city near the Black Sea, I love my life and value my time, so I communicate with a very narrow circle of people. I love to travel and try new things, it broadens my horizons and gives me the energy to live. I'm here to push my boundaries and find someone to do it with.

Her Type of Man

I want my man to look at me as a work of art, for our feelings to be like a fire that never goes out, full of passion and mutual respect. I am a woman who gives what he gets a hundred times over.