Meet online - 25 y.o. Vita from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11869956

ID 11869956
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 12, 1998 (Gemini)
  • OccupationSales Manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesrussian

About me

Hello there! My name is Vita, and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am an Orthodox and have a university degree in my pocket. Currently, I work as a Sales Manager, which allows me to be both independent and responsible.

I have never been married, and I don't have any children. I believe that love comes when the time is right, and I am patiently waiting for my soulmate to come into my life. I have a slender figure, weighing 112 lbs (51 kg), and I take good care of myself both physically and mentally.

As for my appearance, I have captivating brown eyes and luscious brown hair. I never smoke and I don't drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle, and I prefer to spend my time engaging in activities that enrich my mind and body.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English and have good command over the language. I can easily communicate and connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds. Besides English, I also speak Russian fluently, which adds an extra layer of warmth and understanding to our communication.

When it comes to hobbies, I am a curious individual who loves exploring new things. I enjoy reading books, traveling to new places, and learning about different cultures. I have a passion for art and music, and I love attending concerts and exhibitions.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, understanding, and has a good sense of humor. I believe that a strong foundation of friendship is essential for a successful and long-lasting relationship.

If you are looking for a loving and caring partner who will stand by your side through thick and thin, then look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let's create our own love story and build a future filled with happiness and joy.

Hobbies and Interests

Now I am fond of horse riding and sports. Firework woman it's about me. I believe you will never be bored with me. I love traveling, love BBQ parties and you will be surprised but I love fishing. Darling will you like to go with me some day?

Character

I enjoy traveling, walking in the fresh air, leading a healthy lifestyle, playing sports, playing golf, reading books and watching good films. I enjoy horse riding. Also, I love to cook and there are delicious meals that I can easily prepare. I am a simple girl, despite my young age, there have been many ups and downs in my life. I am a bright, kind girl with an open heart. I'm tired of endless searches and hope to find my love soon. I can also say that I am a romantic person and love to surprise my man. I always try to achieve my goals. My parents helped me start my dream career, but now I do everything myself! My big dream is to find a man who will love and support me! He will be the most important in my life.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a man who wants a serious relationship, a true partnership based on trust and mutual respect. Most importantly, I will give him my smile and support every day, and especially in those moments when he will need it. I want us to look in the same direction and support each other in everything.