Meet online - 48 y.o. Anna from Barcelona, Spain - ID 11869901

ID 11869901
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age48
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 10, 1975 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationaccountant
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 1995
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceBarcelona, Spain
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello everyone! My name is Anna, and I am a Sagittarius. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a woman of Orthodox faith. My strong belief in spirituality and the values it brings to my life is something that I hold dear. I believe that having a shared religious foundation can help build a strong and lasting relationship.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have no children. This allows me the freedom to focus on building a strong connection with my partner and exploring new experiences together.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and weigh 127 lbg (58 kg). I take pride in taking care of my body and maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I occasionally enjoy a drink but never smoke. I believe in leading a balanced and healthy lifestyle, and these choices reflect that.

My striking blue eyes and blond hair are features that have often been complimented. I believe that physical attraction is important, but it is equally important to have a deep emotional and intellectual connection.

In terms of my language skills, I have a good command of the English language. I believe effective communication is crucial in any relationship, and I am committed to fostering open and honest communication with my partner.

Professionally, I work as an accountant. I find my job fulfilling and enjoy the challenges it brings.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Barcelona, Spain. The vibrant culture, stunning architecture, and delicious cuisine make this city an amazing place to call home.

Overall, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to embark on a new journey in life. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to explore all that life has to offer. If you think we might be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to cook a lot and keep my apartment clean. I go to the gym 3 times a week. I like being in nature and walking slowly.

Character

last five years I thought frequently about webdating online I was shy about it but I guess now is the best time to discover it , so my name is Anna , I am forty-five and I am from Kiev , living by my own in here and I am looking for the love and romance in this new dating site , best thing happened in my life is my daughter twenty four years old independent lady and she told me that her mom needs to try to search love again so why not ? I am interested to know why you are here, yes YOU also and I am opened for different communication in here , but In perspective I would like us to organize a date of course so if we both are searching for the similar things I am ready for new people in my life! byt the way- Have you ever been in Ukraine ?

Her Type of Man

I would enjoy to see totally mentally and financially independent person stand by me to enjoy the rest of our lifes together , in happiness and everything other.first of all we have get acquainted I cannot count the good things I am looking in my partner but I can say bad thing I would not accept You know sometimes questions say much more than answers so what does betray means to you ???