Meet online - 41 y.o. Alina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11869868

ID 11869868
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 20, 1983 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationaccountant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Alina and I am an Aquarius. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall woman with a slim figure, weighing 118 lbs (54 kg). I take good care of myself and believe in living a healthy lifestyle. I have beautiful brown eyes that reflect my warm and caring nature. My hair is also brown, adding to my overall charm and elegance.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I am ready to start a family with the right person and build a loving and nurturing environment for our future children.

I am an Orthodox by religion and hold my values and beliefs close to my heart. It is important for me to find someone who shares similar values and understands the importance of faith in our lives.

Professionally, I am an accountant. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my work. I believe in striving for excellence and continuously improving myself both personally and professionally.

I have basic English speaking skills, which I am actively working on improving. I believe that effective communication is the key to any successful relationship and I am committed to learning and growing in this area.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

In my free time, I enjoy socializing and meeting new people. I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in enjoying life to the fullest and making memories with the people I care about.

I hope this brief introduction gives you a glimpse into my life and what I am looking for. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey filled with love, laughter, and adventure. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's discover what the future holds for us together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love life and this is the main thing, all its charms that mother nature gives us, I love the sea and the forest, the mountains to learn everything new and unusual, my emotions go through the roof when I rejoice at everything new

Character

hello my new friend, if you feel that something moves inside at the sight of my photos or videos, then there is a contact between us. I am a very simple woman and I have no criteria when choosing a man, the main thing is that there are butterflies in the stomach when the eyes come off.

Her Type of Man

I want my man to feel comfortable next to me, a woman gives a man energy and then he does something special, I want to fill you with this. but my man must be strong and understand that a woman in his hands is not a toy, but a bud from the touch of which she will open