Meet online - 24 y.o. Darya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11869834

ID 11869834
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 5, 1999 (Libra)
  • Occupationadministrator in a beauty salon
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight145 lbg (66 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello there! My name is Darya and I am a Libra bride looking for my soulmate on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I have never been married before and I am excited to find someone special to share my life with. Standing at 5'6'' (167 cm), I have a graceful presence that matches my gentle personality.

While I don't have any children of my own, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. Currently, my focus is on finding the right partner who shares my values and aspirations. As for my appearance, I weigh 145 lbs (66 kg) and have mesmerizing green eyes that can captivate anyone's attention. My blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink or two. However, I am a non-smoker and prioritize a healthy and active lifestyle. Speaking of which, I have basic English speaking skills, but I am fluent in Russian, which is my native language.

Professionally, I work as an administrator in a beauty salon. I love helping people feel confident and beautiful, and it brings me joy to be a part of their journey. I hold a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills to excel in my career.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The rich history and vibrant culture of this city are truly captivating. I am open to the idea of relocating if I find the right person who can sweep me off my feet.

If you are someone who values faith, family, and companionship, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a lifetime of memories filled with love, laughter, and happiness. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see if we are a perfect match!

*English speaking skills: Basic

Hobbies and Interests

I do not know if it is possible to write here about those interests that I have. I am ashamed to write about what I love to do, so anyway, if you want to know about me, you can ask me about it. As they say, the less a book is read, the more interesting it is?

Character

I don't like being late, I don't like empty promises, I don't like lies. All you need to know about my character, it's okay if you're talking to another person here - don't try to hide it. Always honest and active, the one who will not make you bored and look at the clock, if you understand what I mean.

Her Type of Man

I want to have a relationship with an open and active man. In the long term, a woman always moves in with her man. Do you agree with this ? How much time do you think should pass before the first meeting of a woman and a man? You have all the qualities that I need, at least because you are a man - I am ready to tell you whether we are suitable for each other or not, if you answer one of my questions.