Meet online - 35 y.o. Polina from Monaco, Monaco - ID 11869798

ID 11869798
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 9, 1988 (Libra)
  • Occupationdesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceMonaco, Monaco
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesFrench

About me

Hello, my name is Polina. I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Libra bride with captivating green eyes and beautiful black hair. I have a slender figure, weighing 107 lbg (49 kg).

One of the things that makes me unique is my ability to speak fluent English. I also speak French, which adds a touch of sophistication to our conversations.

I am a Christian and have strong values and beliefs that guide me in life. I have never been married and do not have any children.

As a designer, I have a creative and artistic side that I love to express through my work. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to succeed in my field.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. I am fortunate enough to reside in the beautiful city of Monaco, where I can indulge in the luxury and elegance that the city has to offer.

I am a non-smoker and only drink occasionally. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. If you are someone who appreciates art, culture, and values, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have been working in the gym for many years, I closely monitor my shape and health, a candidate for master of sports in alpine skiing. Also, my every day starts with sports. I really love to travel. I am very inspired by the Alpine mountains nature, the villages in the mountains in Switzerland, there is one place in the desert that for me, like the Alps, is a place of power.

Character

I have not only external beauty but also internal. And in general, I think that inner beauty is most important in a person, besides, it is eternal. I am honest and fair - I always stand on the side of trampled virtue, always ready to help those who find themselves in a difficult situation. I am that puppy who is happy to be born a woman. And I like to multiply my femininity every day. In love I am determined to the point of recklessness

Her Type of Man

I believe in love, because I know how much I know how to love. I am the woman who is devoted to her chosen one in everything. I am very wise and I believe that you can always find a compromise. For me in a relationship, respect and romance are important. It is important for me that we are our every day like the first, so that deep feelings, sympathy and desire for each other never leave us. True love is the path to light. Light love fills the soul with goodness, peace and true joy, leads a person to the light.