Meet online - 29 y.o. Alina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11869797

ID 11869797
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 11, 1994 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationadministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Alina and I am a Sagittarius. I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall, never married woman with blue eyes and blond hair. I weigh 112 lbs (51 kg) and I have a slim figure.

In terms of my lifestyle, I am an occasional drinker and I never smoke. I am also proud to say that I have good English speaking skills. Although I don't speak any other languages besides English, I am open to learning new languages if it is important to my partner.

I have a university degree and currently work as an administrator. I am a hardworking and dedicated professional, but I also know how to balance my work and personal life.

I am an Orthodox and I take my religion seriously. It is an important part of my life and I would love to meet someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring the city and discovering new places.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, going for walks, and spending time with my friends and family. I believe in the importance of maintaining strong relationships and cherish the time I spend with my loved ones.

I am looking for a partner who is kind, understanding, and shares similar interests and values. I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust, communication, and mutual respect. If you are looking for a serious and committed relationship, I would love to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to hear from you soon.

Hobbies and Interests

travelling and sports , singing and acting , languages and buisness

Character

Trully glad to become a member of this dating site and hope to find my soulmate in here! I am Alina from Ukraine , but I have never tried webdating because I work much. I am self independent and have a strict plan of my life the things I strive to achieve are get a role in a feature film, move to a personal apartment, buy a car BMW x six and to marry a lovely person which the most difficult nowadays In everyday life there is always a place for sports, movement is life for my mind most of all it brings pleasure are running, squatting, jumping rope, brisk walking. I love to travel, but I do not have the opportunity to achieve what I want. I want to go to the Dominican Republic and Los Angeles

Her Type of Man

Dating woman online is different that real meeting but men must be brave to start that search of foreign brides , I respect this so I can say if I will find my ideal one I gonna make him happier definitely at least I will prepare Pancakes with various fillings, bake your own specialty cake with bananas and marshmallows The ideal man is a successful and generous, spiritually developed person, with his own point of view for different life situations, who knows what he wants from this life and from his lifes partner and achieves this in real life, the one who is ready to discuss anything