Meet online - 27 y.o. Adelya from Kazan, Russia - ID 11869796

ID 11869796
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 12, 1996 (Libra)
  • Occupationsports coach
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKazan, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Adelya and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Libra bride from Kazan, Russia. I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for my soulmate on this dating website.

I am a sports coach by profession and I love what I do. Helping others achieve their fitness goals brings me immense joy. In my free time, I enjoy staying active and exploring new outdoor activities. Being physically fit is important to me and I take good care of my health.

I have beautiful blue eyes that can captivate anyone's attention. My long black hair complements my features perfectly. People often tell me that I have a natural beauty that shines from within. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

I am fluent in English and can hold conversations comfortably. Communication is key in any relationship and I believe that being able to express ourselves freely is important. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning new ones if it means connecting with someone special.

I have a University degree and I value education. I believe in constantly learning and growing as an individual. I am open-minded and always willing to try new things. I embrace different cultures and traditions, and I am excited to meet someone who shares the same outlook on life.

I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and understands the importance of living a balanced life.

If you are looking for a caring, loving, and adventurous partner, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a beautiful journey with someone special. Let's create a lifetime of memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

I read a lot to understand the reasons for human actions. I really love to observe human relationships. How friendship is built and love relationships develop. I am very interested in psychology. I also really love everything related to human health, first of all, nutrition is what I am studying in more detail now. And of course I really love sports.


About myself, I can say that I am a very sincere and affectionate girl. I have an open heart and now my heart is especially open to love. I am good at compassion and care for others. The meaning of my life is love. Love for everything. I am ready to fulfill my female role in the life of my man and be his faithful companion.

Her Type of Man

For me, love is a beautiful flower that grows in the soul of a person. I really want to sincerely and from the bottom of my heart meet love once and for all. Yes, I am a woman who believes in it. There is a lot of tenderness in me that I want to give to my man. I have a lot of love and care. It’s eager to go, but I want to give it to the most worthy man, the man with whom we will have mutual feelings, understanding, trust, passion. I need very little to be happy.