Meet online - 27 y.o. Yuliya from Minsk, Belarus - ID 11869795

ID 11869795
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 28, 1997 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationeconomist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • Residence Minsk, Belarus
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Yuliya and I'm an Aquarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I'm a Christian and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'9'' (174 cm), I have a slim and elegant figure that I take pride in. With a weight of 114 lbs (52 kg), I prioritize a healthy lifestyle and always strive to take care of myself.

When it comes to my habits, I do enjoy the occasional drink, but I never smoke. My eyes are a warm shade of brown, which perfectly complements my chestnut-colored hair. As for my English speaking skills, I would describe them as conversational, allowing for easy communication.

Professionally, I work as an economist, utilizing my knowledge and skills to contribute to the world of finance. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation for my career. Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Minsk, located in Belarus.

While I am passionate about my work, I also have a variety of interests and hobbies that bring me joy and fulfillment. I love exploring different cultures and learning about the world through travel. I believe that experiencing new places and meeting new people broadens our horizons and enriches our lives.

In my search for a partner, I am looking for someone who shares similar values and beliefs. I appreciate honesty, kindness, and a good sense of humor. It's important to me that my future partner has a strong sense of self and is driven in their own pursuits.

If you're interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I'm excited to meet someone who can join me on this journey of love and companionship. Let's create our own beautiful story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like sports, I go to the gym and dance. I am fond of drawing and photography. I love travel and psychology.

Character

Despite the fact that I am an economist, I am a very creative person. I am light and spontaneous, it is easy to find a common language with me. I really like to create something with my own hands, I dream of creating my own clothing brand and I want my hobby to grow into a big business. My dream is also a big friendly family that enjoys every minute of life and takes everything from life. Therefore, I am here to meet such a man with whom we can build a strong relationship.

Her Type of Man

The most important thing in life for me is love. I believe that we came to this world to love. This is the most wonderful feeling that a person can experience. I believe that here I can meet a worthy man. I want a warm and sincere relationship. A relationship in which there is a place for understanding and respect. A relationship in which we are not only lovers, but also the best friends. What is love for you?