Meet online - 43 y.o. Alina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11869730

ID 11869730
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 19, 1981 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationentrepreneur
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello there! My name is Alina, and I am thrilled to introduce myself to you as a potential match on this dating website. Allow me to share a little bit about myself, my interests, and the qualities that make me who I am.

As a Capricorn, I am known for my determined and ambitious nature. I believe in working hard to achieve my goals and make my dreams come true. My faith is an important aspect of my life, as I am a Christian who values spirituality and believes in the power of prayer.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and ready to embark on a new chapter with someone special. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (163 cm), I have a petite and elegant figure that I take pride in. With a weight of 112 lbs (51 kg), I prioritize a healthy lifestyle and take care of myself both physically and mentally.

When it comes to habits, I am an occasional drinker but I never smoke. My sparkling blue eyes are often admired, complementing my beautiful blonde hair. English is a language I am comfortable communicating in, as my speaking skills are good. Additionally, I am fluent in Russian and Ukrainian, which allows me to connect with a wider range of people.

Professionally, I am an entrepreneur who enjoys the thrill of building and managing my own business. The challenges and rewards that come with being an entrepreneur inspire me to constantly learn and grow. I hold a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills necessary to navigate the ever-changing business world.

Currently, I reside in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine. This city offers a rich blend of history, culture, and modernity, providing a captivating backdrop for a romantic journey. I am open to exploring new places and creating unforgettable memories with a partner who shares my zest for adventure.

In conclusion, I am Alina, a divorced entrepreneur from Kyiv, Ukraine, who believes in hard work, spirituality, and the power of love. With my good command of English, university education, and the ability to communicate in Russian and Ukrainian, I am confident in my ability to connect with someone special. If you are seeking a partner who is ambitious, caring, and ready for a new beginning, I could be the one you've been looking for. Let's take this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to cook all kinds of goodies and take lessons in beautiful photo shoots. I also dream of travel and love that will consume me!

Character

I am a calm and loving woman. I can be passionate in bed, I can support in any endeavors and console my man after a hard day at work. My friends tell me that I am a man who will be happy with me as never before. I am ready to love and be loved!

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man who will love me with all his heart!