Meet online - 36 y.o. Ivanna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11869711

ID 11869711
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 28, 1987 (Libra)
  • OccupationIT sphere
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Ivanna and I'm a 5'8'' (171 cm) tall Libra bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and why I'm here on this dating website.

First of all, let me assure you that I am a Christian with strong family values. I believe in love, loyalty, and commitment. I have been divorced in the past, but I have learned from my past experiences and I am ready to open my heart to the right person again.

Physically, I have fair hair and enchanting green eyes that will captivate your heart. I take care of myself and my body, weighing 116 lbs (53 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle and I never smoke or drink. Yes, you read it right, I never drink! I believe that a clear mind and a healthy body are the keys to a happy and fulfilling life.

In terms of my education and occupation, I have a university degree and I work in the IT sphere. I am a motivated and ambitious woman, always striving to improve myself both personally and professionally. I have good English speaking skills, which makes communication easier for both of us.

When it comes to children, I don't have any of my own, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. Family is very important to me and I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for children to grow up in.

As for my residence, I currently live in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and lively city with a rich history and beautiful beaches. I love the sea and spending time outdoors, enjoying nature's beauty.

So, if you are looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and loving partner who shares your values and beliefs, I might just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story. Don't hesitate to reach out to me, I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

I like dancing and singing, nature and BBQ, I cannot live without sport and gym! It is my life motto, to be sporty and happy! I can cook, but I do not do it every day. I like going out sometimes, I like trying something new! Cafes, restaurants, cinema, bowling! I adore traveling and have been to many European countries, Thailand, India, America. I want to see Hawaii! Traveling there together with my soul mate of course! I have parents, they live separately, but we are every close! I also have a brother and a sister! My family wants to see me very happy!

Character

I can say that I am a special woman, not only beautiful, but also caring, mature, intelligent! You will never be bored with me! I am good in IT sphere! I like to live in modern world, to get new knowledge, to develop my skills! And in the future, I would like to open my own business! I have lots of important knowledge! It is one of my dreams, as my priority is to meet a confident and self-sufficient man! I want to have relationship that will lead us to marriage and a very happy life!

Her Type of Man

I am a confident woman and I see my life only with a confident man! You are succesful, sporty, romantic, caring, modern! You have many goals and try to have only the best results! You want to be happy and to have good relatioship! You like traveling, cooking, nature, cinema and good music! You are faithful and believe in love and harmony in a couple! You appreciate and love me so much!