Meet online - 49 y.o. Yuliya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11869692

ID 11869692
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age49
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 11, 1974 (Leo)
  • Occupationcosmetologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Yuliya and I am a Leo. I am a Christian and I have been divorced. Standing at 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a slim and attractive figure, weighing 110 lbs (50 kg). I am proud to say that I have no children.

When it comes to my habits, I enjoy an occasional drink, but I never smoke. My mesmerizing green eyes and beautiful brown hair are sure to catch your attention. I am also proud to say that I have good English speaking skills, along with fluency in Ukrainian and Russian.

Professionally, I am a cosmetologist and I have a university degree. I am passionate about making people feel and look their best. Helping others gain confidence and enhancing their natural beauty is what drives me.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. The architecture, history, and people of Kyiv make it a truly special place.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying different cuisines, and spending quality time with my loved ones. I believe in the importance of family and creating lasting memories.

I am looking for a kind-hearted and genuine person who shares similar values and interests. Someone who appreciates the beauty in life and is ready to embark on a meaningful and loving journey together.

If you are ready for an exciting adventure filled with love, laughter, and unforgettable moments, then I am the one for you. Let's create our own unique love story and build a future together. Get in touch and let's start this incredible journey!

Hobbies and Interests

My dog and my self improving , also my adult son takes some of my free time

Character

Always I thought that web dating is something weird but I heard so many stories about how people found the soulmate in web so it is time to try , so it is a new thing for me but I am excited to try. I am easygoing and independent person financially and mentally, I live my happy life but and want to share my happiness and warmth to man who will be compatible with me

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man of good feelings, who has love for himself and for other people, who is honest and educated. Have a sense of humanity and want to share your life with me.