Meet online - 28 y.o. Ekaterina from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine - ID 11869688

ID 11869688
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 21, 1995 (Virgo)
  • OccupationCook
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKryvyi Rih, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Ekaterina and I'm a Virgo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Christian and have never been married. At 5'5'' (163 cm) tall, I have a petite but elegant figure. I weigh 129 lbg (59 kg) and take pride in maintaining a healthy and active lifestyle.

When it comes to drinking, I enjoy socializing and having a few drinks on special occasions. However, I never smoke and prefer to keep my lungs healthy.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of green, which I believe adds a touch of mystery to my appearance. I have long, brown hair that I love to style in different ways to match my mood and outfit.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am always eager to learn and improve. Currently, I work as a cook, which allows me to explore my passion for culinary arts. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong foundation of knowledge and skills.

I reside in the charming city of Kryvyi Rih, located in Ukraine. It's a place filled with rich history and breathtaking landscapes.

I hope this gives you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am looking forward to meeting someone special who can share in life's adventures with me.

Hobbies and Interests

I like swimming. It doesn't matter in the river or in the pool, I really like the feeling of being in the water. My work is also my hobby. I'm ready to read or watch videos about sweets forever, and even more, I love to cook and taste them, haha. When I give my sweets to people and see their joyful eyes, my heart beats faster

Character

I am calm and reasonable, I like it when there is order in life. I always plan my day, I like to make lists, set goals for myself. Haha, I hope this doesn't sound boring to you, I just don't like clutter and chaos. Sometimes it is difficult for me to make decisions, but I always try to listen to my feelings, not forgetting about common sense.

Her Type of Man

I want to build a healthy relationship. I do not need butterflies in my stomach and emotional swings, I want to meet someone with whom I will be calm, with whom I do not need to pretend, who can be trusted. Whether we are talking all night long, or just being silent, there should be no discomfort and uncertainty. I am looking for such a partner. Someone who can speak, listen and hear. Someone who will be my "what happened" when I'm sad or worried. I think this is what like perfect relationship looks. Enjoy each other's company, laugh together, cry together, and never let go of each other's hand no matter what happens.