Meet online - 44 y.o. Marina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11869595

ID 11869595
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age44
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateFebruary 27, 1979 (Pisces)
  • Occupationdentist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight148 lbg (67 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Marina and I am a 27-year-old Pisces bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to share my story with you and hopefully find my perfect match here on this dating website.

I come from a humble background and was raised with strong values, although my religious beliefs are unknown. I have never been married before and I am now ready to embark on this journey of love and companionship. Standing at 5'7'' (169 cm) tall, I have an elegant and graceful presence that is complemented by my brown eyes and brown hair.

As a dentist by profession, I am passionate about helping others and making a positive impact on their lives. I believe in the power of a beautiful smile and the confidence it brings. Although my university education is unfinished, I am constantly seeking opportunities to expand my knowledge and improve my skills.

In terms of my personal life, I do not have any children and I have never been a smoker or a drinker. I take pride in taking care of my body and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. With a weight of 147 lbs (67 kg), I strive to stay fit and active.

One of my greatest strengths is my ability to communicate fluently in English. This allows me to connect with people from different backgrounds and cultures. While I do not speak any other languages, I am always open to learning and embracing new experiences.

Living in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine, I am surrounded by rich history and a diverse culture. I enjoy exploring the city and all it has to offer, from its stunning architecture to its delicious cuisine. I am looking for someone who shares my sense of adventure and is willing to explore the world with me.

If you are a kind-hearted and genuine person who is looking for a committed relationship, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a very easy person, open, open, I have a pure soul. I love doing stretching and yoga and reading books. So I train in both directions - body and mind. I am here to find someone to whom I can give my heart. I am ready to rely on my man, trust him and receive affection from him. I am a very general person and you will be impressed with how sweet and family woman I am. On this site we can get to know each other to check if we have chemistry. What do you think? I am sure that it will be very interesting to open up to each other step by step! I am already very glad to see you in my life!

Character

Character. If you are going to frown - that is not for me, I am very cheerful and positive. My face beams with a smile most of the time. My sense of humor is my best friend, who helps me speak and behave so that others will always smile. So there is no way to be sad when I'm next to you. I am emotional, creative and artistic. Many friends told me that I could be a great actress if I went to drama school, but I only use these skills if they are needed or necessary.

Her Type of Man

My type of man is a responsible, reliable person and the dearest guy who always wants to make me smile, laugh and make me feel good every day! I want you to make me feel wanted by you, with you I want to feel protected and wanted. Your age is not very important to me, but I would like to meet you with a young heart and mind! I dream of having a positive atmosphere and trusting each other in everything! Mutual trust for me is the key word in a relationship.