Meet online - 44 y.o. Anna from Moscow, Russia - ID 11869585

ID 11869585
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age44
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 14, 1980 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationmanager, kenologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2000
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am an Aquarius bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a never married bride with a height of 5'5'' (165 cm). I take pride in taking care of myself and maintaining a healthy weight of 127 lbs (58 kg). My gray eyes and blond hair are some of my best features, and I believe they add to my overall charm.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a balanced life and taking care of my body. As for my English speaking skills, I would say they are basic, but I am open to learning and improving them with the right person by my side.

Professionally, I work as a manager and a kenologist. I have a university degree, which has helped me excel in my career. I am passionate about what I do and I believe in continuously learning and growing.

In terms of my background, I am of Orthodox religion and I currently reside in Moscow, Russia. I am a proud mother of a boy born in 2000. Family is very important to me and I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for my loved ones.

I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on this beautiful journey called life with me. If you are looking for a genuine connection and a partner who is loyal, caring, and understanding, then I might just be the one for you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am looking forward to getting to know you better and seeing where our paths may lead. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am energetic, I always have a fountain of energy, I love yoga, I love walks, the sea, always cheerful with me, not boring I love humor, always playful.

Character

you can talk a lot about yourself, but I prefer that you say about me when we meet, how do you think a person who loves animals can be bad? kind, gentle, affectionate, friendly and I live by the rule, everything in life comes back like a boomerang, which is why there are always only these rules.

Her Type of Man

you know, you can write a lot of beautiful words, but for me the main thing is respect, the attention of a man and I want to feel that he needs me, then he will be air for me without which I cannot breathe