Meet online - 34 y.o. Daryna from Ottawa, Canada - ID 11869552

ID 11869552
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 28, 1989 (Virgo)
  • OccupationAmerican Airlines flight attendant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOttawa, Canada
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesEnglish, Russian, Italian, French, German

About Me

Hello there! My name is Daryna, and I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Virgo with mesmerizing green eyes. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, devoted to my faith and the values it brings into my life. I have never been married and do not have any children yet. I believe that everything happens for a reason, and I am patiently waiting for the right person to come along and create a beautiful future together.

Being a flight attendant for American Airlines has allowed me to explore the world and experience different cultures. I am fluent in English and also speak Russian, Italian, French, and German. This has broadened my perspective and made me appreciate the diversity of our world.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. I believe in continuous learning and personal growth, always striving to improve myself in every aspect of life. I am a strong and independent woman, but I also believe in the power of love and companionship. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on an incredible journey together.

In my free time, I enjoy staying active and taking care of my well-being. I never smoke and I don't drink alcohol. Instead, I find joy in activities like yoga, hiking, and dancing. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle not only keeps me physically fit but also allows me to have a clear and focused mind.

Currently, I reside in Ottawa, Canada. It's a beautiful city with so much to offer, and I love exploring its vibrant culture and rich history. However, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. Distance is just a number when two hearts are connected.

If you are someone who appreciates a strong, confident, and caring woman, then I believe we could be a great match. Let's get to know each other better and see where this journey takes us. Life is too short to spend it alone, so let's create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

I do charity work , I love equestrian sports , yoga and I write poetry

Character

I am a bright person who enjoys an active lifestyle and loves spending time outdoors. I do a lot of charity work because I like to help people and I like to see people smiling around me. I am always trying to learn new things. I am a hardworking, purposeful, calm and sociable girl. I really like reading because every time you learn something, you become someone who knows you. I love children and their happy faces when they learn something new. I also love writing poetry and I have a lifelong dream of publishing a book of my poems. I love rain, especially after a hot day. I am always trying to be a better person. Every day. I believe there is no limit to perfection, and being the best for my Man is the greatest pleasure for me. I am not a toy or a beautiful accessory like some men think. I am a very kind girl, I don't like to be cheated and exploited.

Her Type of Man

I do not know if I believe in love at first sight, but of course I believe that two people will have chemistry at once. It should be very easy to communicate with my man. When I lose track of time because we were talking, I think it's a lot of fun. And I want to meet this person. I believe in love at first sight, I hope my man believes too! I want to sleep with him, in his arms, and wake up too. I want to meet a man who will bring me coffee in bed and please me with flowers!! Age is not a problem for me, I love adult men! I'm looking for a real man. who knows how to treat a lady I want to find a man who will take care of me and who will treat me well. And I will give my beloved man all my love and warmth. He should be good-natured and generous. The man of my dreams should love me for who I really am and who is not afraid of the problems that we will have to go through together. I like a man who tries to prove all his promises! My dream is to find here an intelligent person who will be attentive and patient, caring person who will love an active lifestyle and relax in the fresh air and in nature.