Meet online - 36 y.o. Vladlena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11869518

ID 11869518
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 4, 1987 (Pisces)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello there! My name is Vladlena, and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Pisces bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am excited to be here on this dating website, looking for my perfect match. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. It gives me strength and guides me in my life. I have never been married before, and I believe that true love is waiting for me out there. I am ready to open my heart and share my life with someone special.

Physically, I am blessed with beautiful green eyes and blond hair. I take care of myself and maintain a weight of 110 lbg (50 kg). I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in living a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and work as a manager. I am ambitious and driven in my professional life, but I also value the importance of having a loving and supportive relationship. Family is very important to me, and I hope to build a strong and happy family with the right person.

I speak English fluently and also speak Russian and Ukrainian. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to understand each other is vital. I am confident in my English-speaking skills and can easily express myself.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and cultural city with a rich history. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. I am open-minded and love to learn new things.

If you are looking for a loving, caring, and genuine partner, I believe we could be a perfect match. I am ready to embark on this journey of love and companionship. Let's get to know each other and see where this beautiful journey takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and start a conversation. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

horse roding, yoga, gym.

Character

I do not like rude people and I am lucky, because there are no such people in my environment. There is a place for you in my world. Join me you will never regret it.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a mature man who already knows what he wants from his life. I don't want to play games. I do not need a Prince Charming, but only one who will always be there, who will always support in difficult times, protect and take care of me. He will be reliable and loyal, while age, nationality, place of residence or religion are not at all important.