Meet online - 43 y.o. Irina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11869463

ID 11869463
Her videos
Send mail

About me

Hi there! My name is Irina and I am a Sagittarius. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and the importance of a strong spiritual connection. I have been divorced in the past, but I am ready to open my heart again and find true love.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'3'' (160 cm) tall and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). I have beautiful gray eyes that sparkle with warmth and kindness. My hair is blond and I take pride in keeping it well-maintained and stylish.

I have two amazing boys, one born in 2008 and the other in 2002. They are the light of my life and being a mother is one of the most fulfilling roles I have ever had. Family is very important to me and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in living a healthy and balanced lifestyle. Taking care of my body and mind is important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares this mindset.

As for my occupation, I am a financier. I have a university degree and I am proud of the work I do. I am ambitious and driven, but I also know how to balance work and personal life. I speak basic English and I am fluent in Russian, my native language.

I currently reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as long as it leads to a fulfilling and happy life together.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to embark on this journey and I hope to find someone who is ready to share their life with me. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am looking forward to getting to know you better!

Hobbies and Interests

I adore traveling and already visited some oriental countries. In future I want to continue traveling with my beloved, because traveling together is much more interesting, do you agree? As you could read in my profile I work as an eyebrow masters. I consider my job as my hobby, I love making women even more beautiful, than they are. And one more of my hobby is dancing. Who knows, maybe I will show you how I dance one day.

Character

I am very sincere, calm and energetic woman. For me it is a pleasure to create home cosiness and relaxing atmosphere. I love giving love and care to my man. I am that kind of person with whom you will feel yourself happy and full of energy. I am a family person and I have a strong connection with my family. My mother is my close friend and I share everything with her. I believe that here I will find my soul mate on this dating site.

Her Type of Man

I need a man who will respect me, my family and respect things that I do. In return, I will support my man in all his beginnings. My man should be friendly, purposeful and mature. Age for me is not a problem, i need to feel comfort when I am with my man. Also I would like my man to lead a healthy life style. I am ready to share everything with my man, so you can tell me all your secrets and I will tell you all mine in return. Are you interested?