Meet online - 30 y.o. Irina from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11869435

ID 11869435
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 14, 1993 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationStore manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello, there! My name is Irina, and I am a Scorpio bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and value my faith deeply. It guides me in my actions and helps me stay grounded. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find that special someone to share my life with.

In terms of appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of gray, and my hair is brown and flows gently down my shoulders. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to present myself in the best possible way.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. I work as a store manager, which allows me to exercise my organizational and leadership skills. Besides English, I am fluent in Russian, which adds an exciting cultural dimension to our potential conversations.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. It has equipped me with knowledge and skills that have shaped me into the person I am today. I am constantly seeking opportunities to grow and learn, both personally and professionally.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine. The city is rich in history and culture, and I am proud to call it my home. I am open to the idea of relocating for the right person, as love knows no boundaries or distance.

In conclusion, I am a Christian Scorpio bride who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. I am looking for someone who shares similar values, is kind-hearted, and has a zest for life. If you are ready to explore what the future holds, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like cycling, dancing, badminton, photography, skiing and snowboarding, I am ready to try new hobbies - I am interested in surfing. I would like to travel more and try a completely different life in another country

Character

My passion for cooking and sweets, will never wane. I have a sweet tooth and love to eat and make something especially delicious. I am friendly and kind to others and I am sure that I can cheer up anyone with my jokes. I am well educated and like to learn new things for myself

Her Type of Man

A man must understand that I am not perfect because I may not be able to do a lot of things. I want us to improve together and he would not be embarrassed by my desire to discover new things, and maybe even try new things together with me. Support, care will keep our love higher and higher to the ideal. I will build a strong family with a man who will appreciate our capabilities and we will build a home, comfort and family hearth together